The 6 Lbs of Music – 2 Cassettes


The Pound Sisters ORIGINAL Cassette
1. The Grass Grew So Tall,
2. Do You Want Me
3. Where Did I Go Wrong
4. Just A Lover
5. Don’t Look My Way
6. Done Deal
7. Lying With You
8. Janie
9. Cowboy From The Rio Grande
10. Colorado Sunrise

1. Sing & Shout
2. Farther Along
3. I’ll Fly Away
4. Canaan’s Land / Peace in The Valley / Steal Away & Pray
5. He
6. Put Your Hand In The Hand
7. I Believe
8. Get Up
9. Sweet Victory (Original by Linda Pound Hoehne)


Recently we have received emails requesting these cassettes! Currently, we do not have any NEW produced cassettes, but we found a few previous releases by The Pound Sisters (And some Mini Pounders, Jessica 6, Kaitlin 6). So we are offering two cassettes for $10.00 which includes S&H. Get them while they last!! This is a Gospel Cassette and a Country Cassette (Two separate Cassettes).